It is pretty easy, connect to the administration page of your event, and scroll down to the area where you can change the informations related to your event. You will see there a button : "Do not receive the messages related to my event".

You click on it ! And you will not get the mails linked to the "Before my event" part 😊

Avez-vous trouvé votre réponse?